Sturdivant Awards Brunch

John Sturdivant

John Sturdivant

The 11th Congressional District Committee with special guests Congressman-elect Gerry Connolly and Senate Majority Leader Dick Saslaw invite you to our annual awards event to honor some good Democrats.
A full brunch will be served at La Rue 123 (4023 Chain Bridge Rd, Fairfax, VA 22030; map:, 11 am – 1 pm on Sunday, December 7.

The John Sturdivant Award
Given to a member of the labor community for his/her commitment to Democratic ideals and values.
11th CD Community Service Awards

  • The Joseph V. Gartlan Award, Fairfax County – Joe Wisniewski
  • The Dolores Hampton Award, Prince William County – Deb Vaughan
  • The Fairfax City Award – Armistice Turtora

[download id=”1″]