Result of Reorganization Meeting

At the March 14, 2022 meeting, the following additional members were elected to the 11th CDDC in accordance with Section 6.2 of the DPVA Party Plan to serve two-year terms.

General Assembly

Senator Jennifer Boysko, Fairfax County

City-County Representatives
Tom Greeson, City of Fairfax
Maggie Godbold, Fairfax County
Andrew Scalise, Fairfax County

The following officers were elected:

Chair: Bob Haley
Secretary: Heidi Zollo
Treasurer: Chris Ambrose
Vice Chairs: Manisha Singh, Sandra Klassen, Bryan Graham